• Contact Us
    100% Client Focus

    Contact Us

    TWT Logistics
    Riverbank House
    Duffryn Business Park
    Ystrad Mynach
    Mid Glamorgan
    South Wales
    CF82 7RJ

    Tel: 01443 815020


    General: info@www.cleanginginstitute.org
    Collections: collections@www.cleanginginstitute.org

    Company Reg No: 02914472

    Managing Director - Trevor Taylor
    Tel: 01443 815020
    Email: : trevor.taylor@www.cleanginginstitute.org

    Financial Director - Graham Marr
    Tel: 01443 865951
    Email: graham.marr@www.cleanginginstitute.org

    Sales & Forwarding Director – Gary Phillips
    Tel: 01443 815020
    Email: gary.phillips@www.cleanginginstitute.org

    Financial Controller - Claire Davies
    Tel: 01443 815020
    Email: claire.davies@www.cleanginginstitute.org

    Transport Manager – Mark Emery
    Tel: 01443 815020
    Email: mark.emery@www.cleanginginstitute.org

    Workshop Manager - Dilwyn Baker
    Tel: 01443 865954
    Email: dilwyn.baker@www.cleanginginstitute.org

    Switch International
    The Freight Terminal
    Mylen Road
    Andover
    Hampshire
    SP10 3HE

    Tel: 01264 363322


    Email: contact@switchintl.com

    Company Reg No 01414991

    Depot Manager – Tracey Richardson
    Tel: 01264 353434
    Email: : tracey.richardson@switchintl.com

    Main Contact - Nick Baldwin
    Tel: 01264 353434
    Email: : nick.baldwin@switchintl.com

    Customer Services - Emma Gray
    Tel: 01264 353434
    Email: : emma.gray@switchintl.com

    Traffic Office
    Tel: 01264 353434
    Email: : collections@switchintl.com

    Sales & Forwarding Director – Gary Phillips
    Tel: 01443 815020
    Email: :gary.phillips@www.cleanginginstitute.org

    Trade Association Members

    TWT and Switch International operate under the following Associations' conditions.

    日本三级片电影_久青草视频免费视频_三级片在线播放